有人说巧克力和葡萄酒不能混搭,但我们不敢苟同。如果你知道如何用合适的巧克力搭配合适的葡萄酒,从而提升两者的风味,你就会知道这种搭配是令人愉悦的完美。如果您认为没有什么比美妙的巧克力甜点更令人颓废,那么我们认为您会发现,在享用美味葡萄酒的同时品尝这些巧克力点心会更加美妙。

牛奶巧克力

这种巧克力通常含有等量的巧克力和奶油,就像那些难以抗拒的巧克力松露一样,上面撒满了可可粉。奶油的高脂肪含量使牛奶巧克力成为葡萄酒的完美搭配,尤其是那些自诩为高级巧克力鉴赏家的人。

黑巧克力

说到黑巧克力,其微微的苦味可归因于多酚的存在。这些化合物也是黑巧克力具有众多健康益处的原因。为了达到口味的完美平衡,在将黑巧克力与葡萄酒搭配时一定要有所选择。

白巧克力

虽然从技术上讲,白巧克力由于不含可可而不能算作 "真正的 "巧克力,但它仍然是一种美味可口的享受。事实上,有些人甚至喜欢将白巧克力与干红葡萄酒搭配在一起,以增强风味,创造独特的品尝体验。

您是否考虑过在巧克力饮品和蛋糕中加入葡萄酒来提升风味?这是一种简单的方法,可以提升甜点的口感并为其增添一丝精致感。快来试试吧,体验巧克力与葡萄酒的完美结合。
您是否考虑过在巧克力饮品和蛋糕中加入葡萄酒来提升风味?这是一种简单的方法,可以提升甜点的口感并为其增添一丝精致感。快来试试吧,体验巧克力与葡萄酒的完美结合。

我们推荐的葡萄酒

维图酒庄红葡萄酒

$23.99

立即购买

小劳伦斯酒庄红葡萄酒 2013

$29.99

立即购买

我们推荐的葡萄酒

安东尼世家红葡萄酒 2019

$27.99

立即购买

斯瓦特兰花岗岩岩石红葡萄酒

$20.99

立即购买

格兰马纳利口酒 GRAND MARNIER

 格兰马纳利口酒 GRAND MARNIER

*图片仅供参考,货品以实物为准

格兰马纳利口酒 GRAND MARNIER

正常价格 $48.99
/

Grand Marnier成立于一个多世纪前,仍然使用干邑的原始配方与加勒比海种植的异国苦橙的精华混合制成。享受橙子皮的香气和味道,结合上等干邑的辛辣和果香。饭后啜饮或在经典鸡尾酒中使用。

运费 在结帐时计算。

Some say that chocolate and wine just don't mix, but we beg to differ. If you know how to pair the right type of chocolate with the right type of wine, thus enhancing the flavors of both, you know that this combination is delightfully perfect. And if you think that nothing is more decadent than a fantastic chocolate dessert, we think you'll find that those chocolatey treats are even better when enjoyed alongside a great glass of wine.

MILK CHOCOLATE

This type of chocolate typically contains equal parts chocolate and cream, just like those irresistible chocolate truffles that are dusted in cocoa powder. The cream's high-fat content makes milk chocolate a perfect pairing for wine, especially among those who consider themselves connoisseurs of fine chocolate.

DARK CHOCOLATE

When it comes to dark chocolate, its slightly bitter taste can be attributed to the presence of polyphenols. These same compounds are responsible for the numerous health benefits associated with dark chocolate. To achieve the perfect balance of flavors, it's important to be selective when pairing your dark chocolate with wine.

WHITE CHOCOLATE

While white chocolate may not technically qualify as "real" chocolate due to its lack of cacao, it can still be a delicious and enjoyable treat. In fact, some people even enjoy pairing it with dry red wine to enhance the flavors and create a unique tasting experience.

Have you ever considered adding wine to your chocolate drinks and cakes to enhance their flavour? It's a simple way to elevate the taste and add a touch of sophistication to your desserts. Give it a try and experience the delicious combination of chocolate and wine.
Have you ever considered adding wine to your chocolate drinks and cakes to enhance their flavour? It's a simple way to elevate the taste and add a touch of sophistication to your desserts. Give it a try and experience the delicious combination of chocolate and wine.

Our recommended wines

CHATEAU DE LA VIEILLE TOUR RED

$23.99

SHOP NOW

PETITE LAURENCE ROUGE 2013

$29.99

SHOP NOW

Our recommended wines

VILLA ANTINORI TOSCANA 2019

$27.99

SHOP NOW

SWARTLAND GRANITE ROCK RED BLEND

$20.99

SHOP NOW

Grand Marnier

Grand Marnier

*Image is for reference purposes and may not depict the exact product.

Grand Marnier

Regular price $48.99
/

Established well over a century ago, Grand Marnier is still made using the original recipe of Cognac blended with the essence of exotic, Caribbean-grown bitter oranges. Enjoy aromas and flavours of orange zest combined with the spicy and fruity notes of fine Cognac. Sip after a meal or use in classic cocktails.

Shipping calculated at checkout.