卢纳埃维门蒂诺白葡萄酒 LUNAE VERMENTINO BLANCO 2021

SKU: 718914
卢纳埃维门蒂诺白葡萄酒 LUNAE VERMENTINO BLANCO 2021

*图片仅供参考,货品以实物为准

卢纳埃维门蒂诺白葡萄酒 LUNAE VERMENTINO BLANCO 2021

SKU: 718914
正常价格 $24.99

($26.24 税后)

/

来自 意大利,利古里亚维蒙蒂诺

规格: 750mL

生产商: 露娜艾酒庄

  • 库存充足
  • 库存在路上
运费 在结帐时计算。
  • 购物满$199埃德蒙顿免费送货上门

"LVNAE "是以古代 "月之港"(Portus Lunae)命名的,是古罗马帝国最重要的城市和港口之一。它是由保罗-博索尼在1966年建立的,他通过结合农业智慧和商业头脑改造了酒厂。他现在和他的孩子Debora和Diego一起。Lunae目前是利古里亚最大的酒庄,年总产量约为78万瓶,共有85公顷。50公顷是家族拥有的葡萄园,位于Luni和Castelnuovo Magra的山上,部分位于Luni古城遗址周围的平原。15公顷是长期租赁的,另外20公顷来自于大约150个当地的种植者,他们在公司技术人员的支持下,贡献他们的小规模葡萄生产,保持传统和葡萄酒的独特品质。

重点是维蒙蒂诺,它的特点是选择不同的葡萄树和酿造方法,完美地反映了土壤的性质和独特的气候,有利于清脆、酸性、矿物质的白葡萄酒和水果味、新鲜的红葡萄酒。红葡萄酒是以桑娇维塞为基础,与当地品种如Massareta、Pollera Nera和桑娇维塞混合而成(由于靠近托斯卡纳,桑娇维塞在这个地区非常普遍--离边境只有2公里)"。

送货政策

加拿大酒类专卖店总是尽最大努力确保您的订单包装完好,使用原装酒厂包装、泡沫塑料托架等,但是,一旦包裹离开我们的仓库,加拿大酒类专卖店就不再对其负责。请注意,如果客户输入了错误的地址或邮政编码,可能需要支付额外的重新发货费用。同时我们将不接受送达至邮政取件箱的订单。

快递公司不为酒类产品投保,因此,加拿大酒类专卖店无法承担运输过程中可能发生的任何损失或损坏。



我的包裹何时到达?

艾伯塔省内的送货时间为 2-4 个工作日,加拿大西部为 3-6 个工作日,加拿大东部为 6-10 个工作日。

请注意,我们的快递送货时间为当地时间周一至周五上午 9 点至下午 5 点。如果您或其他达到法定饮酒年龄的人无法亲自接收包裹,我们建议使用您的公司地址作为送货地址。我们不能将包裹放在门口。或者,您也可以告诉我们您希望的送货日期,以便我们通知快递公司。请注意,我们不能保证准确的时间,我们要求至少有三小时的时间有人在家。

但是:在某些情况下,根据您的居住地、天气条件和其他意外事件,送货时间可能会更长。如果出现延误,我们会及时通知您。一旦订单处理完毕并发货,您将收到跟踪信息。这可能需要 2 个工作日。

送货时间因产品类型和送货方式而异。通常情况下,城市地址会在预计送货时间的前半段收到包裹;偏远地址则会在预计送货时间的后半段收到包裹。

  • 送货时间或取货时间可能会受到天气或订单量的影响。
  • 结账时的所有运费均由我们的快递公司计算和设定。
  • 如果两次送货尝试后仍无人在家,第三次送货尝试将收取 15 加币的额外费用。
  • 如果我们的常规快递公司无法送货到您所在的地区,我们将通过加拿大邮政寄送烈酒,并与您联系,讨论运送需要温度控制的葡萄酒的其他选择。

Lunae Vermentino Blanco

SKU: 718914
Lunae Vermentino Blanco

*Image is for reference purposes and may not depict the exact product.

Lunae Vermentino Blanco

SKU: 718914
Regular price $37.99

$39.89 tax included)

/

Vermentino from Liguria, Italy

Size: 750mL

Producer: Lunae

Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Free Edmonton Local Delivery Over $199

"LVNAE is named after the ancient "Portus Lunae" (the Port of the moon), one of the most important cities and ports of the ancient Roman Empire. It was established in 1966 by Paolo Bosoni, who transformed the winery by combining farming wisdom and business acumen. He is now joined by his children Debora and Diego. Lunae currently represents the largest winery in Liguria with an annual total production of approx. 780,000 bottles and a total of 85Ha. 50Ha are family-owned vineyards in the hills of Luni and Castelnuovo Magra and, in part, on the plain surrounding the ruins of the ancient city of Luni. 15Ha are on long-term leases and the other 20ha are from approximately 150 local growers who, supported by the company's technical staff, contribute their small grape production, keeping alive traditions and the unique quality of the wine.
The focus is on Vermentino which is distinguished by a selection of different vines and vinification and perfectly reflects the nature of the soil and unique climate which favors crisp, acidic, mineral whites and fruity, fresh reds. The red wines are Sangiovese-based blended with local varietals such as Massareta, Pollera Nera and Sangiovese (Sangiovese is very widespread in this area due to its proximity to Tuscany - 2 km only to the border)."

Shipping Policy

Canadian Liquor Store always does its best to ensure your order is well packaged, using original winery packaging, styrofoam shippers, etc., however, once the package leaves our warehouse, Canadian Liquor Store is no longer liable for it. Please be aware that extra re-shipping fee may apply if the customer has entered the wrong address or postal code and We do not accept shipping to PO boxes.

Couriers do not insure liquor, therefore, Canadian Liquor Store is unable to cover any loss or damages that may occur during shipping.

 

WHEN WILL MY PARCEL ARRIVE?

Please allow for 2-4 business days for deliveries within Alberta, 3-6 business days for Western Canada and 6-10 business days for Eastern Canada. 

Please note that our courier delivers  from Monday to Friday between 9am - 5pm your local time. We recommend using your business address as the shipping address if you or another person of legal drinking age is not able to receive the parcel in person. We cannot leave the parcel at the door. Alternatively, you could let us know your preferred shipping days so that we may advise the courier. Please note that we cannot guarantee an exact time and we require at least a three hour window in which someone will be home.

However: In some cases- depending on where you live, weather conditions and other unforeseen events, delivery could take longer. We will keep you updated in the event of a delay. You will receive tracking information once your order has been processed and shipped out. This may take up to 2 business days.

  • Delivery times vary by product type and method of delivery. Typically, urban addresses will receive packages within the early part of delivery estimates; expect the latter part of delivery estimates for rural addresses.
  • Delivery times or pickup times may be affected by weather or order volumes. 
  • All Shipping fees at checkout are calculated and set by our courier.
  • If no one is home after 2 delivery attempts, there will be an additional $15 charge for the 3rd attempt. 
  • In the event our regular courier does not ship to your area, we will send spirits via Canada Post and contact you to discuss other options to ship wine that requires temperature control.